Q: How I can cancel the registration on the attendee page? I see the button of edit, delete, list and email. But I don't see the option for cancelling.
A: "Delete" acts the same way as "Cancel".
- When you delete the order, all attendees under the order will be deleted and the corresponding contacts in Contact Profile will be deleted.
Click to know more about Cancelling the Order.